Welcome to AAISCR....
 
Mission Statement
 
Office Bearers
 
- The AAISCR Foundation
- Founder Members
- Board of Directors
- Officers
 
Members Directory
 
Presidential Address
 
Biotechnology Leaders
 
 
News Letter - N-Link

N-Link-Fall_Winter 2016

Editorial Board:

Harikrishna Nakshatri, Ph.D., Chairperson
hnakshat@iupui.edu

Arti Patel Varanasi, Ph.D.
avaranasi@advancingsynergy.com

Debasis Mondal
dmondal@tulane.edu

Neelam Mukherjee, Ph.D
MukherjeeN@livemail.uthscsa.edu

Subrata Sen, Ph.D.
ssen@mdanderson.org

Anjana Saxena, Ph.D.
asaxena@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Rita Ghosh, Ph.D.
ghoshr@uthscsa.edu

Kapil Mehta, Ph.D.
kapilmeh@gmail.com

Rajeshwar Rao Tekmal, Ph.D.
TEKMAL@uthscsa.edu

 
Membership Application
Annual Meeting Invitation
Annual Meeting Pictures
Past Meetings
Scientific Awards
Young Investigator Award
News & Views
News Letter N-Link
Useful Links
Contact Us
Suggestion Box
Annual Meeting Sponsors
Mentoring Program for Junior Faculty
         
 
Copyright © 2011 - 2012 AAISCR