Welcome to AAISCR....
Mission Statement
Office Bearers
- The AAISCR Foundation
- Founder Members
- Board of Directors
- Officers
Members Directory
Presidential Address
Biotechnology Leaders
President : Dr. Aniruddha Ganguly
Immediate Past President : Dr. Saraswati Sukumar
Vice-President : Dr. Mansukh Wani
Vice-President : Dr. Debasis Mondal
Treasurer : Dr. Aniruddha Ganguly
News Letter Editor : Dr. Harikrishna Nakshatri
Secretary : Dr. Anjana Saxena
Secretary : Dr. Meghana Trivedi
Communications Director : Dr. Arti Patel Varanasi
Mentorship : Dr. Surinder Batra
Membership Application
Annual Meeting Invitation
Annual Meeting Pictures
Past Meetings
Scientific Awards
Young Investigator Award
News & Views
News Letter N-Link
Useful Links
Contact Us
Suggestion Box
Annual Meeting Sponsors
Mentoring Program for Junior Faculty
Copyright © 2011 - 2012 AAISCR