Welcome to AAISCR....
Mission Statement
Office Bearers
- The AAISCR Foundation
- Founder Members
- Board of Directors
- Officers
Members Directory
Presidential Address
Biotechnology Leaders
    Suggestion Box

Please forward suggestions to either of the following AAISCR members:

Dr. Arti Patel Varanasi

Dr. Kapil Mehta

Dr. Saraswati Sukumar

Membership Application
Annual Meeting Invitation
Annual Meeting Pictures
Past Meetings
Scientific Awards
Young Investigator Award
News & Views
News Letter N-Link
Useful Links
Contact Us
Suggestion Box
Annual Meeting Sponsors
Mentoring Program for Junior Faculty
Copyright © 2011 - 2012 AAISCR